Nunslinger Book 4: The Habits of Strangers by Stark Holborn

19832183

I’m reading Nunslinger: The Complete Series, but I thought it would be easier to rate every book as I finish them before I rate all of them as one.

Abe and Josephine continue their journey, trying to stay one step ahead of the law, but as usual they are soon in deep trouble…

Fortunately Josephine is one hell of a nun!

Taking a 5-months break from reading a book, is not that wise, but it was not that hard getting back into the story. But I’m starting to wonder how everything is going to end. Josephine can’t seem to stay out of problem and trust me everything seems to get worse all the time. They can’t even take a boat trip without running into trouble…

I received this copy from the publisher through NetGalley in return for an honest review!

Original post:
maddan3.booklikes.com/post/1169680/nunslinger-book-4-the-habits-of-strangers-by-stark-holborn

Leave a Reply

